The Campton Zoning Board meets on-demand and meets at the Campton Town Offices. Please contact Jade Hartsgrove, Planning & Zoning Coordinator, to be placed on the agenda at 603-726-3223 ext. 100 or via email at PZCoordinator@camptonnh.gov


Board Members:

  • Charlie Wheeler – Chair
  • Lee Williams – Alternate
  • Tim Scanlon-  PB Ex-Officio
  • Janet Lucas
  • Margaret Sweeney – Alternate
  • Alicia Williams – Vice-Chair
  • George Baranowsky

Download Zoning Ordinance

Zoning Maps are available on our Assessing and Tax Maps page.