Current Board Members:


Craig Engel – Vice Chair
Mort Donahue
Sharon Davis
Dan Boynton – Chair
Karl Kelly



The Board of Selectmen meets every 1st and 3rd  Monday of the month at 4:30 p.m.


If you would like to be placed on the agenda, please contact the Town Administrator at 603-726-3223 ext. 101 or email at



To expedite consideration of business at the meeting, persons wishing to speak are encouraged to contact the Town Administrator no later than the Thursday before the next scheduled meeting to be placed on the Agenda. Persons who are not on the Agenda will be able to address the Board under specific agenda items or during Privilege of the Floor but are limited to no more than 5 minutes on any topic except as may be permitted by the Board.


Selectmen’s Office hours: Monday – Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.